Hi guys! 😊

This is going to be a very short post. I feel like I need to do this because it’s like I’m sharing a secret and making a promise. It’ll keep me from trying to talk myself out of it since there are so many of you witnessing. 😎😜 I’m pretty sure I won’t be able to read as many books as the previous month. School starts in a couple of weeks. It’s going to be one hell of a year. 😒 This is my last senior year. Every day will be filled with me working on countless of papers, group projects, and I’d have to submit my journal by the end of the semester. I’m going to spend the few remaining days of my summer break to read as many as I could. ✊ So here I am, proposing these books that I’ll read them longingly. I’m promising myself that I’ll at least read 10 books this month. These books below are chosen based on how crazy their hype is on my Goodreads home page.Β πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

Aren’t all those covers just so pretty?! πŸ˜ƒΒ I’m super excited, especially for The Raven Cycle. 😍 I’ll try to post review on each of them. I don’t promise though. Writing reviews take a bit off my reading time. And I’m on a super tight schedule. But I’ll try because I love reviews and I want to discuss them with you. 😊

I’m super aware that this post is a bit unattractive. I wanted to show you pictures of my collections. But I’m out of town right now. Won’t be back for another week or so. And in here, there aren’t many bookstores nearby which sell imported books. There is actually none at all. I’m pretty much isolated. I rely on my ebooks. Also, I’m not in the mood and super lazy to try toΒ photoshop-edΒ those covers into something more creative.Β πŸ™ˆ

A few questions before I wrap it up, how many books are you planning to read this month? Are any of your TBRs similar to mine? Or are there any of those books that catch your attention? Shoot me a recommendation of which one I should read first? Who knows we may be buddy reading secretly! 😏

With that being said, I’m going to excuse myself and go back to my reading. Thank you for taking the time to hearΒ me vow to myself to read those ten gorgeous books.Β SeeΒ you when IΒ seeΒ you! TschΓΌss! ❀

